Services Work About us, contacts
hello@surikoff.ru
We are an independent, creatively driven advertising agency that creates strong and provocative relationships between good companies and their customers. We believe that it doesn't matter where, how or in what medium an idea is expressed, you still have to start with a good one.
TOP 30. Our clients.
For example, here are the few who have successfully cooperated with us. In random order:
Our leader
Our independence is reflected through the work and culture of each of our offices. You'll find examples of this on our site through the creative, headlines aggregated from each of our blogs and our radio and entertainment group.
Andrey Surikov
He specializes in business development. Project Manager, CEO, Art Director. Professional in the field of marketing and advertising. Powerful designer, artist. Business partner of 1C-Bitrix. Previously managed projects in the financial group «Zerich» develop business «EcoProg» companies «Finam». Professionally, for about a year, trading (day trading) stocks on the NYSE and NASDAQ II. In 2003 he graduated from the Physics Department of Moscow State University.
Eugene Weinberg
Creative, artistic director. The main business consultant and partner. In 2008 he graduated from the Economics Faculty of Moscow State University. Previously managed projects in the «Alfa-Bank». He specializes in business development.
And most importantly, you'll find our people—not just their names and titles, but what they do, what they're into and how they've contributed to making this agency great. We hope you comment on the work, learn about our people and visit often.
Stepan Zolotukhin
Art Director
Andrey Presnyakov
Senior designer
Maria Kuravleva
Project manager
Gregory Wisniewski
Video-director
Andrey Sviridov
Photographer
Why do we,
what we can
Business as an idea
We are able to conduct the most difficult, the most highly stressed brands, online projects and campaigns. We know how to do it.
Competence
When we talk about the brand, we think of the totality of all, absolutely all promotional tools. We do not get hung up on style. We talk about business, we create an intelligent platform for the market.
Optimization
We optimize the creation and development of the brand, websites, advertising media. Moving iterations. We always know what will happen tomorrow, how to become a better, how to change and how much it will cost.
Affordable price
Cost of the project is determined by the most convenient and accessible for both parties. We do not say nothing about iterations and experience, which allows us to be responsive to any problems.
Studio
Russia, Moscow, m. International, Presnenskaya Quay, 12
hello@surikoff.ru
© Surikov. Branding, Digital and Development.
Moscow, New York, Hamburg.

Услуги студии Портфолио Обзоры Контакты, о нас
hello@surikoff.ru
Мы работаем со сложными и амбициозными проектами, вкладываем все свои силы. И это занимает большую часть нашей жизни. Поэтому нам так важно создавать продукт на отлично. За все время мы сотрудничали более чем со 150 компаниями.
TOP 30
Например, вот те немногие, кто успешно с нами сотрудничал. В случайном порядке:
Профессионалы
В нашей команде мы все для друг друга партнеры, у нас нет социального/классового деления. Каждый день развиваемся и не стоим на месте. Что-то получается сразу, а что-то спустя время. Но мы всегда движемся только вперед.

Некоторые из нас представлены здесь.

Андрей Суриков
Специализируется на развитии бизнеса. Руководитель проектов, директор, арт-директор. Профессионал в области маркетинга и рекламы. Мощный дизайнер, художник. Бизнес-партнер 1С-Битрикс. Ранее руководил проектами в финансовой группе «Церих», развивал бизнесы компаний «EcoProg», «Финам». Профессионально, около года, торговал (дейтрейдинг) акциями на площадках NYSE и NASDAQ II. В 2003 году окончил физический факультет МГУ.
Евгений Вайнберг
Творческий, художественный руководитель. Основной бизнес-консультант и партнер. В 2008 году с отличием окончил экономический факультет МГУ. Ранее руководил проектами в «Альфа-Банке». Специализируется на развитии бизнеса.
Мы ценим абсолютно всех кто с нами работает и вдохновляет своим результатом. Мы огромная команда. В каждом проекте могут участвовать абсолютно различные специалисты, в зависимости от тех задач, которые были нам поставлены заказчиком.
Степан Лотухин
Арт-директор
Андрей Пресняков
Старший дизайнер
Мария Куравлева
Руководитель проектов
Григорий Вишневский
Видео-режиссер
Андрей Свиридов
Фотограф
Почему мы,
что теперь мы можем
Бизнес как идея
Мы способны вести самые тяжелые, самые высоконагруженные бренды, интернет-проекты и рекламные кампании. Мы знаем как это делать.
Компетенция
Когда мы говорим о бренде, мы думаем о совокупности всех, абсолютно всех рекламных инструментов. Мы не зацикливаемся на стилистике. Мы рассуждаем о бизнесе, создаем интеллектуальную платформу для работы на рынке.
Оптимизация
Мы оптимизируем создание и развитие бренда, сайтов, рекламных носителей. Двигаемся итерациями. Мы всегда знаем: что будет завтра, как стать лучше, как меняться и сколько это будет стоить.
Доступная цена
Стоимость проекта определяется максимально удобной и доступной для обеих сторон. Мы не зря говорим об итерациях и опыте, который позволяет нам с пониманием относиться к любым задачам.
Студия
Москва, м. Международная, Пресненская набережная, 12
hello@surikoff.ru
© Суриков. Branding, Digital and Development.
Moscow, New York, Hamburg.