Services Work About us, contacts
Branding, Graphic Design Digital projects

Advertising photography Internet advertising, illustrations
Magic
world

11.07.2012
Client:
Scope of work:
Concept development
Creative Copywriting
UX, UI, experience design
Photo and Video production
Business advice
Category:
interactive,
dynamic brand

Development of the brand «GTV»

Any secrets you can try to open up, if you connect your imagination. As a small help the human brain is able to finish and not enough detail to show the world in its entirety. Magician hiding something in his hat, teasing viewers understatement, makes us dream, to be included in the game ... First, the subject of the shows, intriguing, and then pulls out of his hat missiles and spacecraft, boats and sailboats of incredible beauty, fun rabbits and birds singing around a lot of curl naked muses and angels ... imagine? Now, it offers rest, relax, laugh ... Do you want to Charlie Chaplin? ... Here it is, please ... Do you want the music of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart? — Please, listen ... Something smarter can Einstein? — Please, here it already casts a spell over his new formula of the universe ... We may guess or guess what will happen next, but, in any case, it's always so interesting!

And what about all those lovely images that our brain can imagine because of some lust of desire of knowledge, to materialize in himself all the thoughts that arise in us. In this spirit the diversity of unrestrained captures himself — that thought is what happened ... Who imagined - and he appeared. And all this splendor is available to us, to our mind, which is like a magician gives us a stunning spectacle ...

— And what would that be? — you ask...

This 15 video channels, 15 thematic ethereal spaces, accumulating a desire to knowledge, entertainment and contemplation. Scientific programs, cultural transmission, it-market news, children's programs and much more to create a project team GTV.

The appearance of all images in our worlds can be generated directly innuendo, mystery, enigma. This association as a result of reticence, which can be removed only just parted the secret that is hidden from us ... And let's dive into the crazy world of visual images, objects and sound effects, which for the most part are accumulated in our lives by means of television... More specifically, in this case, the progress of nanotechnology in the world, we call it the video content.
Game
And, of course, the basis for the formation of the brand, as you might already understand, we are laying the principle of the puzzle. This principle is based on the formal part of the image, most correctly prompting proper direction of our thoughts. All this we are developing in a crazy scenario, animation, implements all the possible subjective situation.


The images are formed from individual recognizable elements translate into the whole story of the river, which characterize each channel in its own way. Various scenarios and their life moments.
The principle of understatement
Simply put, we come to the basic foundation of advertising technologies, when the desire to try the product become apparent in order to eliminate the very understatement. To taste. You see?
The images are generated for each topic in the form that we are laying. Any scripts and drama ... Physics? — Please, from the atom to the matter ... Children's channel? — Please, from the sun to life .... Tricks? — Please, from hats to the hare ... We ask ourselves the necessary dynamics. But, you can not plunge into arbitrary animations — it always depends on the mortgaged reference point, starting from which things are moving. All topics and ideas, any image, any mood, we are forming for the viewer, helping us to tune to the desired wavelength.
Emotions
It's incredibly impressive!
Uncertainty — the main source of desire. The discovery of new knowledge, emotions, news - that the channel base and the formation of his style. 15 channels. 15 topics. 15 of our worlds.
Set of solutions
Diversity, diversity of brands. The whole point behind the scenes.
Physics
Hi-testing
Life is more interesting, if you look!
Video
And in its wake, GTV team has created their own videos. Here are some of them:
Idea
In one set of sub-brands brand. And they all share one thing — it's an idea.
Site concept
Sketch of the site and its stylistic elements.
Example of one of the rooms (the sketch). Here we have uncovered part of the storyline for Pablo Picasso's motives.
Sketches solutions
Mudbord. Sketches prototypes of advertising media.




hello@surikoff.ru
© Surikov. Branding, Digital and Development.
Moscow, New York, Hamburg.

Услуги студии Портфолио Обзоры Контакты, о нас
Брендинг, графический дизайн Разработка сайтов

Рекламная фотосъемка Интернет-реклама, иллюстрации
Волшебный
мир

11.07.2012
Клиент:
Объем работы:
Разработка концепции
Дизайн всей рекламы
Фотосъемка, видеосъемка
Программирование
Рекламные кампании
Бизнес-консультации
Категория:
интерактивный,
динамичный бренд

Разработка бренда «GTV»

Любую тайну можно попробовать приоткрыть, если подключить наше воображение. По маленькой подсказке человеческий мозг способен достроить не хватающие детали и показать мир во всем его объеме. Фокусник, скрывающий что-то в своей шляпе, дразнит зрителей недосказанностью, заставляет нас фантазировать, включаться в игру... Сначала показывает часть предмета, интригует, а потом уже вытаскивает из своей шляпы ракеты и космические корабли, лодочки и невероятной красоты парусники, веселых зайчиков и поющих птиц, вокруг вьются множество голеньких муз и ангелочков... Представили себе? Теперь он предлагает отдохнуть, расслабиться, посмеяться... Хотите Чарли Чаплина?... Вот он, пожалуйста... Хотите музыку, Вольфганга Амадея Моцарта? — пожалуйста, послушаем... Что-то поумнее, может Эйнштейна? — пожалуйста, вот он уже колдует над своей новой формулой вселенной… Мы вправе угадывать или не угадывать, что будет дальше, но, в любом случае, это всегда так интересно!

И как же прекрасны все те образы, которые наш мозг может вообразить себе из-за какой-то жажды желания познания, материализовать в себе все те мысли, которые в нас зарождаются. В этой безудержной многоликости сам дух захватывает — что подумали, то и случилось... Кого вообразили — тот и появился. И все это великолепие доступно нам, нашему разуму, который как волшебник дарит нам такое ошеломительное зрелище...

— И что же это может быть? — спросите вы...

Это 15 видео-каналов, 15 тематических эфирных пространств, аккумулирующих в себе желания знаний, развлечений и созерцаний. Научные программы, передачи культуры, новости it-рынка, детские передачи и многое-многое другое создаваемое командой проекта GTV.

Появление всех образов в наших мирах может зародить непосредственно недосказанность, тайна, загадка. Это ассоциации в результате недосказанности, которую можно устранить только непосредственно приоткрыв ту тайну, что скрывается от нас... И давайте окунемся в этот безумный мир визуальных образов, предметов и звуковых эффектов, которые в своей массе аккумулируются в нашей жизни по средствам телевидения.... А точнее, в нашем случае, в мире прогресса нанотехнологий, мы все это называем видео-контентом.
Игра
И, конечно же, в основу формирования бренда, как вы могли уже понять, мы закладываем принцип загадки. Этот принцип опирается на формальную часть образа, наиболее правильно подсказывающий должное направление развития нашей мысли. Все это мы развиваем в безумный сценарий, мультипликацию, реализующую все тематически возможные ситуации.


Образы формируются из отдельных узнаваемых элементов, выливаются в целые сюжетные реки, характеризующие каждый канал по своему. Различные жизненные сценарии и их моменты.
Принцип недосказанности
Проще говоря, мы подошли к базовому фундаменту рекламных технологий, когда желание попробовать продукт становиться очевидным, дабы устранить саму недосказанность. Попробовать на вкус. Понимаете?
Образы формируются для каждой темы в том виде, которые мы закладываем. Любые сценарии и драмы... Физика? — пожалуйста, от атома к материи... Детский канал? — пожалуйста, от солнца к жизни.... Фокусы? — пожалуйста, от шляпы к зайцу... Мы сами задаем необходимую динамику. Но, нельзя окунуться в анимацию произвольную — она всегда зависит от заложенной реперной точки, отталкиваясь от которой развиваются события. Любые темы и мысли, любые образы, любое настроение формируем мы для зрителя, помогая настроится на нужную нам волну.
Эмоции
Это невероятно впечатляет!
Неизвестность — основной источник желания. Открытие новых знаний, эмоций, новостей — вот основа канала и формирования его стиля. 15 каналов. 15 тем. 15 наших миров.
Множество решений
Многоликость, многогранность брендов. Весь смысл за кадром.
Физика
Hi-testing
Жизнь интересней, если разобраться!
Видео
И на этой волне, командой GTV уже самостоятельно создаются видеоролики. Вот некоторые из них:
Идея
В одном бренде множество суббрендов. И всех их объединяет одно — это идея.
Концепция сайта
Эскиз сайта и его стилистических элементов.
Пример оформления одной из комнат (эскиз). Здесь мы раскрыли часть сюжетной линии по мотивам Пабло Пикассо.
Эскизы решений
Мудборд. Эскизы прототипов рекламных носителей.




hello@surikoff.ru
© Суриков. Branding, Digital and Development.
Moscow, New York, Hamburg.